Recent Events


The Internet Librarian 2012 bloggers we know about are listed below:

Last Updated: October 1, 2012

Blogger Blog Name Twitter ID
Stephen Abram Stephen’s Lighthouse @sabram
Michelle Boule A Wandering Eyre @wanderingeyre
Andrew Carlos InfoGlut @Infoglut
Emily Clasper Emily’s Notebook @eclasper
Anna Creech eclectic librarian @annacreech
Jeroen de Boer Rafelranden @jtdeboer
Nancy Dowd The M Word Blog @nancydowd
Sarah Houghton Librarian in Black @TheLiB
David Lee King David Lee King Blog @davidleeking
Evan Lynch Evan’s Library World   
Joe Murphy Joe Murphy Library Future @libraryfuture
Paul R. Pival The Distant Librarian @ppival
Michael Sauers The Travelin’ Librarian @msauers
Roy Tennant Digital Libraries @rtennant